DAB Deutsche Agrar Boden GmbH advises investors and farmers on all aspects of agricultural and forestry transactions. Our palette of services includes tailored participation models and joint venture solutions that do justice to the interests of all those involved. We also structure and coordinate all of the processes involved in such transactions.

DAB advises and assists its clients in the acquisition and sale of agricultural land in Germany, as well as in the structuring and implementation of various participation models in the agricultural sector. DAB’s clients include:

DAB provides comprehensive support and advice throughout every phase of the transaction - from the planning phase to structuring the entire M&A-process (including Due Diligence), right through to the implementation of the transaction.

DAB’s expertise and its broad network of contacts in the agricultural sector mean we can develop innovative solutions for even the most challenging and complex issues. The result: practical guidance for both farmers and investors. Our priority is always transaction safety.

Die DAB Deutsche Agrar Boden GmbH berät Investoren und Landwirte zu allen Aspekten land- und forstwirtschaftlicher Transaktionen. Maßgeschneiderte Beteiligungsmodelle und interessengerechte Joint-Venture-Lösungen gehören ebenso zu unserem Leistungsspektrum wie die Strukturierung und Koordinierung aller hierfür notwendigen Prozesse.

Die DAB berät und begleitet ihre Kunden beim Erwerb und bei der Veräußerung von deutschen Agrarflächen sowie bei der Strukturierung und Umsetzung von unterschiedlichen Beteiligungsmodellen im Agrarsektor. Zu den Kunden der DAB zählen:

Die DAB steht ihren Kunden mit ihrem Beratungsangebot in jeder Transaktionsphase zur Seite. Von der Planung über die Strukturierung des gesamten M&A-Prozesses einschließlich der Due Diligence bis hin zur Umsetzung der Transaktion begleitet die DAB ihre Kunden umfassend.

Durch die Expertise der DAB und ihr breit gefächertes Netzwerk im landwirtschaftlichen Bereich können auch bei schwierigsten und komplexesten Fragestellungen innovative Lösungen entwickelt und pragmatische Handlungsempfehlungen für Landwirte und Investoren abgeben werden. Hierbei steht die Transaktionssicherheit immer im Vordergrund.